PARTNERS

Deleting companies

Delete company accounts when they are no longer needed. For example, if a company no longer uses Bitdefender protection or a partnership ends.

To delete an account:

  1. Log in to Control Center.

  2. Go to the Companies page.

  3. Select the company account from the list.

  4. Click the delete.png Delete button at the upper side of the table.

  5. Click Yes to confirm. The company account, its linked user accounts and its license key are deleted from the database.

    Note

    You cannot delete partner companies with subordinate company accounts.