Auto-Renewal: configure your preferences

By enabling auto-renewal, your Bitdefender subscription will be automatically renewed before it expires, avoiding usage interruptions. This service is provided through highly secure, encrypted connection, so the financial details for the auto-renewal of your subscription are safely handled. This is why 90% of Bitdefender customers choose to keep Auto Renewal plan.

You can disable or enable the auto-renewal option at any time. Just follow the instructions below.

Note:  If you have already been charged and want a refund, read – How do I get a refund?

 

 

 

To get a better understanding of the auto-renewal service, have a look here – Bitdefender’s Auto-Renewal Service.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request.

Was this article helpful?
Rating: 1.0. From 3 votes.
Please wait...

Sorry about that

How can we improve it?

For any issues with Bitdefender you can always contact us using this form

Popular How-To Videos